15th to 18th October 2015 at the Lake Palace, Alapuzha, Kerala State South India.

  Sponsored by   Manufacturers of Satya,
  agarbathies and insence sticks
For more Information :
   Bulletin Board 2
  Delegate fees can be
paid either by wire transfer or by Pay pal.
Pay pal recipient mail:


Bank details : Indian Bank, Oversea branch
St. Marks Road, Bangalore 560 001, India
A/c No. 6224900946
Nostro Correspondent bank : Citibank, New York
Regular delegate registration fees is US $ 525 per delegate.
   Bulletin Board 1
Registration starts in March 2014.

Early bird discounts available for registrations made till end November 2014.
Maximum capacity : 118 delegates ONLY.

The SEAnet convention in 2015, will be held between the 15th and the 18th of October, a three night / four day affair. We will try and make it the most memorable SEAnet convention ever. However, unlike many other SEAnet conventions, we have a limited capacity for delegates. 118 ONLY. This is the maximum our luxury resort will support. Out of this, we have reserved 30 for Indian Amateur radio operators and the balance to DX delegates, strictly on a first come first served basis.

We will have multiple costing for delegate fees. The facilities offered will be the same, but discounts will be given to early bird registration with payments made. This early bird offer will be available till the end of November 2014, to help delegates register during the Bali SEAnet convention.
Our delegate fees will include your pick up at Kochi International airport, Transport to Alapuzha
( Approx. 90 Kms. ) Accommodation on twin sharing basis, all meals during the convention, ( Keeping in mind the religious sensitivities, there will be no Beef or Pork served in any meal. All food will be Halal ) a one day tour to nearby places of tourist interest, the Inaugural and Gala dinners, cultural entertainment and drop back to the Kochi Airport or city centre. We look forward to your being with us during the SEAnet 2015 convention and renewing our friendship through Amateur Radio. Please let us know if you would like any extra or special facilities or if you would like any assistance in exploring other parts of India, for Cultural, Religious or Adventure.

India launches e-visa facility for 43 countries
New Delhi, Nov 27, 2014, IANS:
India Thursday launched electronic visa (e-visa) facility for tourists from 43 countries. to boost tourism sector and offer hassle-free travel to foreign visitors.
Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh, along with union Culture and Tourism Minister Mahesh Sharma launched the Tourist Visa on Arrival (TVOA) service enabled with electronic travel authorisation (ETA) scheme here.
"India has a unique advantage in tourism sector owing to its geographical location and that no other country offers such abundance of diversity in weather conditions," said Singh.
Sharma stressed that India has a long history of rich cultural heritage and what tourists want from India is "safety, cleanliness and hospitality".
Tourists from Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cook Islands, Djibouti, Micronesia, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Indonesia, Isreal, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Tonga, Laos, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Mexico, Myanmar, New Zealand, Niue, Norway, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Palestine, Philippines, Kiribati, South Korea, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Tuvalu, UAE, Ukraine, Vietnam, Vanuatu and the USA.
will now be able to get e-visa following four-simple steps through the website
This visa will allow entry of the tourists into India within 30 days from the date of approval of ETA and will be valid for 30 days stay from the date of arrival. The facility will be extended to other nations in a phased manner.
The tourists will be allowed to enter and depart from nine international airports - Bengaluru, Chennai, Kochi, Delhi, Goa, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai and Thiruvananthapuram.
Tourists availing this facility would be able to go for usual sightseeing and recreational activities. The tourism ministry has included facilities like short duration medical visit and casual business visit with e-visa.